Staff
Share |

A full-time staff, located in Austin, Texas, takes care of the day-to-day operations for the Council.

                                                    
 

Peyton McKnight, President peyton@acectx.org

 

Michael Hancock, Deputy Executive Director: mike@acectx.org

     
 
Scott Stewart, Vice President of Legislative Affairs: scott@acectx.org
  Suzanne Essler, Director of Accounts: suzanne@acectx.org
     
     

 

 

Local Chapter Staff

ACEC Central Texas: Kristen Harmon, Executive Director - kristen@acectx.org

ACEC Corpus Christi: William Goldston - w.goldston@wfgcon.com

ACEC Dallas: Karen Khan, Executive Director - karen@acectx.org

ACEC El Paso:  Denise Kroeker, Executive Director - denise@acectx.org

ACEC Houston: Chris Lindsay, Executive Director - chris@acechouston.org

ACEC San Antonio: Anne Whittington, Executive Director - anne@acectx.org

ACEC Tarrant County: Brinton Payne , Executive Director - brinton@acectx.org

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

2/21/2020
ACEC Houston Chapter Luncheon - Eliza Paul ( NOW: Carol Ellinger-Haddock, PE, COH)

2/21/2020
ACEC Houston Chapter Lunch - Feb. 21 - Carol Ellinger-Haddock, PE, COH *LATE REGISTRATION*

2/25/2020
ACEC San Antonio Chapter Meeting-02/25/20

2/26/2020
ACEC Tarrant February 26th, 2020 Luncheon with City of Fort Worth Water Director Chris Harder