Staff
Share |

A full-time staff, located in Austin, Texas, takes care of the day-to-day operations for the Council.

                                                    
 

Peyton McKnight, President peyton@acectx.org

 

Michael Hancock, Deputy Executive Director: mike@acectx.org

     
 
Scott Stewart, Vice President of Legislative Affairs: scott@acectx.org
  Suzanne Essler, Director of Accounts: suzanne@acectx.org
     
     

 

 

Local Chapter Staff

ACEC Central Texas: Kristen Harmon, Executive Director - kristen@acectx.org

ACEC Corpus Christi: William Goldston - w.goldston@wfgcon.com

ACEC Dallas: Karen Khan, Executive Director - karen@acectx.org

ACEC El Paso:  Denise Kroeker, Executive Director - denise@acectx.org

ACEC Houston: Chris Lindsay, Executive Director - chris@acechouston.org

ACEC San Antonio: Anne Whittington, Executive Director - anne@acectx.org

ACEC Tarrant County: Brinton Payne , Executive Director - brinton@acectx.org

 

 

Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

10/22/2019
ACEC San Antonio Chapter Meeting - 10/22/19

10/23/2019 » 10/24/2019
2019 Texas M&A Symposium

10/23/2019
ACEC Tarrant October Luncheon with Russell Laughlin - Hillwood