Board of Directors
Share |

ACEC Texas is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of members located in and around the State of Texas. Each member is elected to a two-year term, which expires at the end of our Annual Meeting held in March.


ACEC Texas Officers for 2019 - 2020

Susan Turrieta, P.E.: Chair; Smith Turrieta Engineers

Lee Lennard, P.E.: Chair-Elect; BGE, Inc.

Gary Raba, D.Eng, P.E.: Past Chair; Raba-Kistner, Inc.

Cal Bostwick, P.E.: Secretary-Treasurer; Cobb Fendley & Associates

Edwin Friedrichs, P.E.: National Director; Walter P Moore

Derek Naiser, P.E.: Vice Chair for Legislative Affairs; LNV, Inc.

Mark Pacheco, P.E: Vice Chair for Business Practices; Pacheco Koch Consulting Engineers

T Wayne Holcombe: Vice Chair for Public Relations; Gradient Group

Brian Klaes, P.E.: Vice Chair for Membership; Moreno-Cardenas, Inc.

Keith Jackson, P.E.: ACEC Vice Chair; HNTB Corporation, ex-officio


ACEC Texas Board of Directors for 2019 - 2020

Ravi Yanamandala, P.E.: Geotest Engineering, Inc.

Shauna Bowman, P.E.: Bowman Engineering & Consulting, Inc.

John Lamb, P.E.: Lamb-Star Engineering, L.P.

Arthur "Bud" Colwell, P.E.: HDR Engineering

Dustin O'Neal, P.E.: Costello, Inc.

Brett Binkley: Binkley & Barfield, Inc.

James Jones, P.E.: Comal Design Group

Jay Edwards, P.E.: Parkhill, Smith & Cooper

Dawn Green, P.E.: Civil Engineering Consultants

Brian Coltharp, P.E.: Freese and Nichols

ACEC Texas Committee Chairman for 2019 - 2020

Business Practices Committee: Mark Pacheco, P.E.; Pacheco Koch Consulting Engineers

Legislative Affairs Committee: Derek Naiser, P.E.; LNV, Inc.

Membership Committee: Brian Klaes, P.E.: Moreno-Cardenas, Inc.

Public Relations Committee: T Wayne Holcombe; Gradient Group



Community Search
Sign In


Central Texas Chapter Meeting-02/04/20

2020 TxDOT Audit Issues Review and Training Seminar: Austin