News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Member Update
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
ACEC Texas Member Update - July 7, 2020 »
Texas Engineering News & Updates  ...
Friday, June 19, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
ACEC Texas Member Update - June 12, 2020 »
Texas Engineering News & Updates  ...
Friday, June 5, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
ACEC Texas Member Update - May 14, 2020 »
Engineering News and Updates  ...
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Friday, April 3, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, March 20, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
TxDOT Annual Rate Negotiation Update »
  Member Update February...
Friday, November 1, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
TxDOT Annual Rate Negotiations & Prop 8 »
  Member Update September 20,...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
TWDB, TxDOT & Proposition 8 »
  Member Update August 12...
Friday, June 14, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
86th Legislative Session Headlines »
  Member Update March 15,...
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
86th Legislative Session Convenes »
  Member Update January 1...
Friday, November 9, 2018
2018 General Election Report »
  MEMBER UPDATE...
Friday, October 12, 2018
TxDOT Salary Survey »
  MEMBER UPDATE...
Friday, September 21, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
LEGISLATIVE DEVELOPMENTS »
  Member Update...

Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

7/22/2020
ACEC Tarrant July Meeting - ZOOM with Arlington Mayor Jeff Williams