Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
ACEC El Paso Texas Chapter Meeting-11/13/19
11/13/2019
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 14, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
 
ACEC Houston Chapter Lunch | Nov. 15, 2019 | Marissa Aho, AICP, COH Chief Resilience Officer
11/15/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM
ACEC Houston Chapter Lunch | Nov. 15, 2019 | Marissa Aho, AICP, COH Chief Resilience Officer
ACEC San Antonio 2019 Water Forum
11/15/2019
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
ACEC Tarrant November Luncheon with Bob Baulsir, President, Trinity Metro
11/20/2019
Location: Fort Worth, Texas    Time: 11:45 AM
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
ACEC Central Texas Networking Event-12/03/19
12/3/2019
Location: Austin, Texas    Time: 5:30-7:30pm
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
2019 ACEC Texas Winter PPC Public Affairs Conference
12/5/2019 » 12/8/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
2019 ACEC Texas Winter PPC Public Affairs Conference

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
2020 ACEC Texas Project Management Training - DFW
1/20/2020 » 1/21/2020
Location: Arlington, Texas    Time: 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
 

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
2020 ACEC Texas Project Management Training - Houston
1/27/2020 » 1/28/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
2020 ACEC Texas Small Firm Workshop
2/6/2020
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
 

Monday, February 10, 2020

 
2020 ACEC Texas Project Management Training - San Antonio
2/10/2020 » 2/11/2020
Location: San Antonio, Texas    Time: 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

11/15/2019
ACEC Houston Chapter Lunch | Nov. 15, 2019 | Marissa Aho, AICP, COH Chief Resilience Officer

11/15/2019
ACEC San Antonio 2019 Water Forum