Board of Directors
Share |

ACEC Texas is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of Consulting Engineers located in and around the State of Texas. Each member is elected to a two-year term, which expires at the end of our Annual Meeting held in March.


Officers for 2017 - 2018

Rachel Hayden, P.E.: Chair; Hayden Consultants, Inc.

Gary Raba, D.Eng, P.E.: Chair-Elect; Raba-Kistner, Inc.

Edwin Friedrichs, P.E.: Past Chair; Walter P Moore

Susan Turrieta, P.E.: Secretary-Treasurer; Smith Turrieta Engineers

Karen Friese, P.E.: National Director; K Friese & Associates, Inc.

Lee Lennard, P.E.: Vice Chair for Legislative Affairs, BGE, Inc.

Pat Kunz, P.E.: Vice Chair for Business Practices; Halff Associates, Inc.

Cal Bostwick, P.E.: Chair for Public Relations; Cobb Fendley & Associates

Chuck Gregory, P.E.: Vice Chair for Membership; Terracon Consultants, Inc.


Board of Directors for 2017 - 2018

Brian Klaes, P.E.: Moreno-Cardenas, Inc.

John Michael, P.E.: Hanson Professional Services

John Lamb, P.E.: Lamb-Star Engineering, L.P.

Neil Graff, P.E.: HDR Engineering, Inc.

Derek Naiser, P.E.: LNV, Inc.

Christine Graygor, P.E.: Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc.

Brett Binkley: Binkley & Barfield, Inc.

James Jones, P.E.: Jones I Carter, Inc.

Jack Otteson, P.E.: Multatech Engineering, Inc.

Ed Motley, P.E.: CH2M Hill

Committee Chairman for 2017 - 2018

Business Practices Committee: Pat Kunz, P.E.;Halff Associates, Inc.

Membership Committee: Chuck Gregory, P.E.; Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Public Relations Committee: Cal Bostwick, P.E.; Cobb Fendley & Associates

Legislative Affairs: Lee Lennard, P.E.; BGE, Inc.




Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

ACEC San Antonio Chapter Meeting--2/21/18